Monday, January 27, 2014

Contributions by Angela Golla, Infogram Deputy Editor

Oracle Excellence Awards
Oracle customers and partners are technology pioneers, developing and implementing revolutionary new solutions with Oracle technology, and the Oracle Excellence Awards recognize these pioneers. In 2013, Oracle saluted outstanding achievement in nine Oracle Excellence Awards programs: CIO of the Year, Leadership, Database Administrator of the Year, Java Business Innovation, Oracle PartnerNetwork Specialized Partner of the Year, Data Warehouse Leader of the Year, Oracle Fusion Middleware Innovation, Eco-Enterprise Innovation, and Proactive Support: Champion.  Check out the complete list in the January - February issue of Oracle Magazine

No comments:

Official, Youbetcha Legalese

This blog is provided for information purposes only and the contents hereof are subject to change without notice. This blog contains links to articles, sites, blogs, that are created by entities other than Oracle. These links may contain advice, information, and opinion that is incorrect or untested. This blog, links, and other materials contained or referenced in this blog are not warranted to be error-free, nor are they subject to any other warranties or conditions, whether expressed orally or implied in law, including implied warranties and conditions of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose. We specifically disclaim any liability with respect to this blog, links and other materials contained or referenced in this blog, and no contractual obligations are formed either directly or indirectly by this blog, link or other materials. This blog may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, for any purpose, without our prior written permission. The opinions and recommendations contained in this blog(including links) do not represent the position of Oracle Corporation.

Oracle, JD Edwards, PeopleSoft, and Siebel are registered trademarks of Oracle Corporation and/or its affiliates. Other names may be trademarks of their respective owners.